Come on in…

It’s July in the UK, which normally means roasting in the sun and battling in vain for shade.  This year it hasn’t stopped raining and is still humid as hell some days.  So come on in, I’m glad you found me.  What can you expect in the future?  There will be links to interesting stuff all over the web, sites I like, books and articles I’m reading (and have read), radio, music, film.  Oh, and some snippets from the faded glories that make up my previous sites.  Enjoy – and let me know what you think…

Leave a Reply

